HAB Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jamie Hartnett
P.O. Box 61562
Honolulu, HI 96839
(808) 599-1455 phone
jamie@hawaiibroadcasters.com

Executive Officers

PRESIDENT
Chris Leonard
New West Broadcasting
KWXX, KPUA, B97, KAOY/B93
1145 Kilauea Ave.
Hilo, HI 96720
(808) 935-5461 phone
chris@hawaiibroadcasters.com
SECRETARY/TREASURER
Chuck Cotton
iHeartMedia Honolulu
KSSK AM/FM, KDNN, KUCD, KIKI, KHVH, KHBZ
650 Iwilei Rd #400
Honolulu, HI 96817
(808) 550-9200 phone
chuckcotton@iheartmedia.com

Board Members

John Fink
KFVE (MNT)
420 Waiakamilo Rd., #205
Honolulu, HI 96817
(808) 847-9375 phone
jfink@kfve.com
Terry Gillingham
Ohana Broadcast Company
KDDB, KUMU, KQMQ, KPOI, KQNG-AM & FM, KSRF, KSHK, KUAI -AM, KMKK
1000 Bishop Street, Suite 200
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
(808) 948-9487 phone
terrygillingham@ohanabroadcast.com
Andrew Rosen
Summit Media Honolulu
KCCN, KINE, KRTR, KPHW, KKNE
900 Fort Street #700
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 27501075 phone
Andrew.rosen@summitmediacorp.com
Gregg Mueller
iHeartMedia Honolulu
650 Iwilei Road
Honolulu, HI 96817
(808) 550-9235 phone
greggmueller@iheartmedia.com
Mike Kelly
ESPN 1420 & 1500
1088 Bishop Street, Suite LL2
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 534-7101 phone
mkelly@espn1420am.com
Pamela Tsutsui
Pacific Radio Group Maui
KPOA, KNUI, KMVI, KLHI, KJMD, KJKS
311 Ano St.
Kahului, HI 96732-1304
(808) 877-5566 phone
tsutsui@pacificradiogroup.com
Phyllis Kihara
KIKU-TV
737 Bishop St., Suite 1430
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 687-8600 phone
pkihara@kikutv.com
Bruce Nakamura
KGMB 9 (CBS)/Hawaii News Now
420 Waiakamilo Road, Suite 205,
Honolulu, HI 96817
808-847-9327 phone
Bnakamura@KGMB.com
Kristina Lockwood
KHON2 (FOX) / KHON-2 (CW)
88 Piikoi St.
Honolulu, HI 96814
(808) 591-4232
kristina.lockwood@khon2.com